Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hibiscushotwife 41 / 41 / C
"Hotwife looking for a regular thick long play cock or maybe two and making videos for the husband "
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 3, 2021

To view all of
Hibiscushotwife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hibiscushotwife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,307 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,759,806 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Missouri, United States
Hibiscushotwife 41/C
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Hotwife for play and share videos to husband
Not looking for a cuckold type of experience. Just a nice normal hopefully thick 8 inch play cock for the wife to play with while the husband is away for work. He likes to watch and maybe join later if it becomes a regular thing. The wife likes to show off for the husband. She will take video and pics for the husband but won't be shared anywhere and only for personal enjoyment. We like to keep our fun time private. PRIVACY NOTICE: warning-any person and/or institution and/or agent and/or agency of any governmental structure, including, but not limited to the Federal Government of the United States, also using or monitoring this site or any of its associated sites, does not have my permission to use any of my profile information, or any part of the content contained herein including, but not limited to my photos, and/or the comments made about my photos or any other "image" of art posted on my profile. You are notified here that are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating or taking any other action against me with this profile and the contents of the same. The preceding prohibitions also apply to your student employee, agent, or any personnel under its direction or control. The content of this profile is private and confidential information and sensitive information. The violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.

My Ideal Person Military is a huge plus also no one over 50 as we prefer younger but Someone normal and non aggressive. Who will allow them to be recorded or streamed for the husband to watch. This is all for the wife to have fun and show off for the husband while he is working. We don't want our personal fun time to be shared and we respect our play time partner as well.

Once we find a possible candidate we would setup a meeting with the wife and see if there is chemistry as this won't be fun for her or him if there is no attraction. Anything further will be up to her and a hotel room. She is in total control. We both prefer a large cock around 8in with a thick girth and a large mushroom head. It's not enjoyable of its not larger than the husband for her and him. This whole experience is for the husband to have his own personal porn star as the wife and see her enjoy a new cock. So if you're lucky enough to enjoy her company then think of a porn video and help the wife make an awesome video for her husband.

Husband would like to see her do DP and would like to join at some point. After the first meeting and things are good and if you might have a friend who like to join maybe we could fulfill that fantasy or you would like the Husband join would be great as well.

  • 41/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Trans, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men), Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1983 January 1, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A