Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Galaxy3349 53 / 37 / C
"Friends with benefits? NSA:-)"
Oslo, Norway
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 8, 2019

To view all of
Galaxy3349's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Galaxy3349's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,665 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,378,483 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Bergen, Norway
Campania, Italy
California, United States
California, United States
sentrum, Norway
Bavaria, Germany
Geneva, Switzerland
Maribor, Slovenia
Galaxy3349 53/C
Oslo, Oslo , Norway
Horny couple looking for fun with an extra girl/couple. She is bi, he is straight... We are new to this, so we would like a slow start and see where it takes us. We consider ourself normal and genuine. We hope to meet women/couple who would like to have some fun in and out of bed. We are here mostly for the girl/girl action, but he really gets turned on by the idea of shearing her with a woman. If it makes you more comfy, he has no problem just watching us girls getting it off :-) After a couple of months on this platform we are tired of endless chats. We are in search of a nice female/couples for real meetings. NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE! Vi er begge norske:-)

My Ideal Person Nice, clean, hot, horny and respectfull 😊 No penpals, we want to meet and have fun.

  • 53/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Oslo, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 24, 1970 September 13, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None