Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FunnHS_71913 60 / M
"Looking for just about anything. What do you have in mind?"
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 28, 2005

To view all of
FunnHS_71913's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunnHS_71913's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,402,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Tennessee, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Delaware, United States
Arkansas, United States
Iowa, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
FunnHS_71913 60/M
Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas
I'm back to gold for now so send me a message if you like. Single and looking for just about anything to have fun. Very open minded and just looking for some good clean fun. WARNING: Any individual or institutions including Sydney, using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for someone sexy and wanting to explore. Send me a message and let me know what you have in mind.

  • 60 / male
  • Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 9, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: