Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FunLuvinBiGuy4U 57 / 43 / C
"Fun Easy Going Couple Looking for Others"
Garland, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2003

To view all of
FunLuvinBiGuy4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunLuvinBiGuy4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,974 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Alaska, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Oregon, United States
Illinois, United States
Louisiana, United States
Alaska, United States
FunLuvinBiGuy4U 57/C
Garland, Texas
Looking for a bi white guy for tonight 6/10/16.
Hi and thanks for checking out our profile. We are a married couple. I am 48 and she's 34. He has been in the lifestyle for a long time. She's only been in a couple of years and is still finding her way. Our relationship is ever evolving within the lifestyle. The things we were looking for 2 years ago are a thing of the past and we are always excited to see where this will take us next. What's around the corner. He is more of the social butterfly and never meets a stranger. She is more shy and coy and elusive always clinging to his arm and waiting for his guidance. And once you get her nude and on the bed......she's a little tiger with the stamina of the energizer bunny. He's average built and the closest he gets to a gym is driving by one. She is a little size 0, very flexible with a nice set of discreet abs and has never been to a gym. Go figure. :-)

My Ideal Person We are looking for bi couples and bi guys ONLY. Not "curious", not
"thinking about it", not "I've always wanted to try it", but BI. The lucky guy or couple can either play with both of us or with her. I do not play without her. She has my permission to play alone but it takes a special person to make her want to take that step. We ultimately are not looking for one night stands. We would prefer to nurture a friendship that goes beyond the bedroom. Couples or guys that would enjoy doing a little more than just fucking. BBQ's, The OT, movies, dinner and drinks, hanging by the pool or weekend trips sound fun to us. And the sex is always better the more you get to know someone. Guys should be clean shaven and clean shaven or trimmed down below. Girls.....clean shaven, waxed or neatly trimmed is a must. And we prefer ages 25 to 45 but of course that isn't concrete. Oh, and as a bonus.....not only is she hot......but she's a squirter. Cum play with us?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Classic country singers

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunLuvinBiGuy4U's responses

  • 57/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Garland, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 12, 1967 April 18, 1981
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management) Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None