Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
FriskyinPhx 64 / M
"Searching for a lover & a friend"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 30, 2015

To view all of
FriskyinPhx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FriskyinPhx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,491 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,360,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigBoobandBottom
Nevada, United States
CumInDawn82
New Mexico, United States
Breathbitch34
Nevada, United States
Freyja42DD
Arizona, United States
deeppurrrrple66
Arizona, United States
_urfuckslave
Texas, United States
Hunibarefouru
Utah, United States
Lookin4funpleas
Arizona, United States
Ladyfriend2023
Texas, United States
 
Status
FriskyinPhx 64/M
Phoenix, Arizona
IMs suck but id love to chat with you
Introduction
Well where should I start? Tall healthy guy. I have good things in my life home, car, job , friends all the normal stuff. I enjoy ball games, movies. I play golf when its not too hot & hiking too. Yes also a believer. Unselfish lover as well and enjoy the anticipation & foreplay to whatever may come up. Love long kisses that last all night and exploring as well. I smell good here too so I have been told. So if ya wanna take a chance w a great guy lets see what we have in common!..

My Ideal Person Happy 24”. Would love to start the year w a lover FWB etc. Good things cum in older packages here I believe and lord knows I’d love to share my energy affection and skills w a nice naught lady. Let’s chat see what we can do to please the senses.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FriskyinPhx's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 5, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: