Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Fem76033 42 / F
"Fair skin, small town plus size"
Cleburne, Texas, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 1, 2019

To view all of
Fem76033's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fem76033's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,780,521 Active Members!*
Fem76033 42/F
Cleburne, Texas
Happy FRI-YAY! what's you plans for today?
[bling 732989] Looking to have fun & meet new people! I like curvy BBW females with a good sense of humor. Someone fun hang with.... & disease free. I'm a foodie love try new eateries and foods, love true crime TV, documentaries, and reality shows as well as other genres. Music lover of all genres in English & Spanish. LOVE thrifting (I'm an online reseller) would love find a thrifting buddy! Love traveling domestic & internationally. Laughter is the medicine of laugh, love to find some positive humorous people to add to my life. I'm a lady in the streets and a freak in the sheets, can be little shy at first in person but quickly warm up :-) Check out my Blog: [SIZE 10][COLOR deeppink] Erotic and SEXY Fun [blog Fem76033] [/COLOR][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person A curvy BBW local, race doesn't matter to me, age is nothing but a number but I tend get along with women older than me. That has similar interests and would like get together have fun shopping, thrifting, going out to eat, movies etc and take it from there if there's a sexual attraction/connection if not just a good new friend is awesome too!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Fem76033's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Cleburne, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Lesbian / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 10, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self-Employed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: