Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ErikO3232 38 / M
"Looking to make some connections, meet some great people, and make long lasting memories."
Clovis, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
ErikO3232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ErikO3232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,360,860 Active Members!*
ErikO3232 38/M
Clovis, California
Looking for a fun and special girl that would be ok with being in a f,m,f situation.
Hi! I'm very respectful, discteet,drama free, kind, ddf (no drugs or alcohol), clean, hospitable, mature, good profession, educated and fun! I don't mind a road trip to hang with someone. Looking to make a connection, friend, and see where it goes. Please be kind, respectful and understanding. Reach out, hope to hear from you! Update: Got a few friends that are looking to experience f m,f. Girls that are interested, contact me!

My Ideal Person Fun, outgoing, understanding, drama free, great conversation, easy to talk to, has a good grasp on life. Don't mind if you drink a little or smoke the devils lettuce, please no hard drugs. Be clean, good hygiene, confident and most importantly respect yourself enough to be able to have a great connection. All races, religions, sizes, walks of life and ages (18+) are welcomed.

  • 38 / male
  • Clovis, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 12, 1985
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Hispanic
Speaks: English