Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Eligiblebachlor8 43 / M
"Looking for casual"
Kemptville, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Eligiblebachlor8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Eligiblebachlor8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,034 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,584 Active Members!*
Eligiblebachlor8 43/M
Kemptville, Ontario , Canada
Im looking for fwb, whos 420 friendly. I have my own house in the country, I can host any time, or willing to get a hotel close. Don’t be shy to send a message. I have no interest in guys. Standard members can contact.

My Ideal Person A woman single/attached/married. Casual fun sex.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tragically hip

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I’d love to try ffm.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Eligiblebachlor8's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Kemptville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 1, 1981
Travels to: Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: A very good one
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: