Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
David_0057 64 / M
Dietikon, Zurich, Switzerland
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 31, 2016

To view all of
David_0057's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view David_0057's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,447,770 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lombardia, Italy
Pennsylvania, United States
BE, Belgium
New York, United States
Texas, United States
Tyrol, Austria
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Berlín, Germany
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
David_0057 64/M
Dietikon, Zurich , Switzerland
Was ist los?
bin an Treffen mit Frauen und/oder Paaren interessiert zum Verbringen erotischer Erlebnisse. Ich bin offen für vieles. I am very open minded. If you are interested in cuckolding, ask me .) Especially I do like subs, I like to live my dominant side. I also like T-girls :) and I do like tenderness you like sex rituals? ask me

My Ideal Person Jemand ohne Vorurteile, neugierig, interessiert
Sometimes I like to be dominant may be it is my nature to be dominant, give it a try and find it out
if you like like tenderness, I also do

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of David_0057's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Dietikon, Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: June 15, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: