Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
DaniLovesToSuck 51 / F
"Wanna have some fun "
Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 10, 2017

To view all of
DaniLovesToSuck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DaniLovesToSuck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funguy5859NC
North Carolina, United States
Indomitable80
North Carolina, United States
malikmill
Mississippi, United States
Warriorsd13
New York, United States
Kopesthetic
Florida, United States
funinenc
North Carolina, United States
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
New2NC96
Texas, United States
purplehase75
Ohio, United States
 
Status
DaniLovesToSuck 51/F
Jacksonville, North Carolina
I just love being ghosted !!!!
Introduction
I can only respond to a few messages a dayI am a very sexual person looking for a FWB. Im not a skinny chick so if thats what youre looking for, keep looking. If you like a female with a big ass and tits Im your girl . I know we are on a hook up site but dont message me saying I wanna fuck or suck my dick because you will be ignored. There is a way talk to me and that is not the way. If you would like to chat off of here ask me how.

My Ideal Person Honest, nice, cute, loves to kiss, tattoos, has a sense of humor, and last but not least loves to fuck.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 2, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: