Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CnO481 39 / 42 / C
"Looking for some new friends!"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2018

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CnO481's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,778,584 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
California, United States
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Alabama, United States
CnO481 39/C
New Orleans, Louisiana
Dying to eat some pussy tonight.. any volunteers??
Tell you what I want?? I want to do one of my most favorite things.. I want to sit back and touch myself as I enjoy my biggest turn on - watching my husband with someone else. You would have to experience him to really understand, he is amazing in the bedroom. From his touch and kiss, to that tongue that brings you to the cusp of an out of body experience. And don't even get me started on the sex. He's got the best dick ever.. not only is it big and thick, he knows exactly what to do with it to make you cum for hours. I share him because it would be a shame to keep him all to myself. And, I will say this, everyone that I've let have him has thanked me. Yes, it's that good. That's also why it's such a turn on to watch, because I know how good he's making them feel. So, what do I want to do? I want you to be laying in my bed waiting for him when he gets home from work in the morning

My Ideal Person A woman or women to talk to, get to know, get a little sexy maybe some sexting, meet up for an incredible night, maybe more than once if everyone wants it.I really want to surprise my hubby with a little treat, tease, and then orgasm after orgasm all night, after I remove his blindfod and untie him. If you're feeling kinky, we can video. MW couples for cam play, girl on girl, we've had a threesome with the other hubby watching, playing with his wifey, and videoing.. that was a fun night, and definitely worth repeating. Maybe some light touching, playing, maybe more between us and another mw couple.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to tie up and blindfold my husband, and tease him,
rub and kiss all over him, suck his dick so good, and swap
out with another female and watch and video her sucking
his dick and doing whatever she wants to him before I take
off his blindfold and untie him. Then, I'll use my vibrator
while I keep videoing, and we see how hot and freaky things

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CnO481's responses

  • 39/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: October 26, 1984 March 22, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say