Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
CnJ26 37 / 36 / C
"If you're interested, please send us an email since we can't contact you due to having a standard account. No single men!"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 23, 2013

To view all of
CnJ26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CnJ26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,148 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,376,904 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thickntight7891
Arizona, United States
fuckporntryus2
Arizona, United States
Kachondos76
Texas, United States
nolahappycouple
Louisiana, United States
Letmebein
Arizona, United States
Razzie64
Arizona, United States
asianpleasure
South Carolina, United States
ChloeA69
Arizona, United States
softsoles253
Arizona, United States
 
Status
CnJ26 37/C
Phoenix, Arizona
Anyone else going on see the All Puppet Players 50 Shades of Felt? Puppets + 50 Shades of Grey
Introduction
********WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. We are looking a third per for us to have some fun with. At this time we are primarily looking for a female to join us for either a threesome or for J (the wife) to watch C (the husband) and another woman get down to business! We are new to this,so we would like to get to know each other & make sure we are all on the same page before we get to the real fun! Like we mentioned above, at this time we are only interested in finding women. We are not ready for a full swap but we might consider same room sex and just the women playing with each other. Sorry guys but J is very picky with her men! We are disease free and clean & want to keep it that way, so please be disease free and clean. If we interest you let us know so we can see where we go from there! If you can't email us then send us a message on chat, we will more than likely see it the same day you send it.

My Ideal Person A female (single,divorced,separated), we are okay with a woman in a relationship as long as husband/boyfriend/partner is okay with you playing with others and your partner is OK with either watching or not being there.

Ethnicity doesn't matter to us. Experience doesn't matter as much as being open and understanding.

As far as age goes, we are looking for someone within the range of 18-35 but are open to older women if there is attraction!

Body wise we are looking for someone with an average - curvy/slightly thick build(more like thick in all the right places!).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CnJ26's responses

Information
  • 37/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 20, 1987 May 20, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic Mixed
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses