Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ClassyMilf77 46 / F
"I'm wild, cute, ambitious, life of the party I will do anything once and twice if I like it.. I love a man who can make me laugh."
Mc Kee, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 27, 2024

To view all of
ClassyMilf77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ClassyMilf77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,790,276 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Docthickdick69
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Bbc6902
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Wvuwoody
West Virginia, United States
Wewantathreesone
Kentucky, United States
Havesxyfun13
Indiana, United States
importcvc15
Virginia, United States
DoubleDong777
Indiana, United States
Scubasteve20054
Michigan, United States
krammer61
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
ClassyMilf77 46/F
Mc Kee, Kentucky
Introduction
Ambitious, sexy, good personality, looking for some fun. I am leveled headed most of the time. My are grown I am single with NSA. I am 46 and and havent done me ever!!!SO I am as of today..I would love to travel.experience new things. So pretty much everything. I have never seen the ocean or been to a concert. If that tells u anything. Looking for open minded couples,men or ladies,

My Ideal Person Must have a good sense of humor. No stuck ups,awesome personality And most important I want u to be u around me.

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Mc Kee, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 16, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: