Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ChrisandMelinda1 47 / 51 / C
"cum in her deep"
Temple, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2017

To view all of
ChrisandMelinda1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ChrisandMelinda1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,243 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,726,274 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Utah, United States
Florida, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Alabama, United States
Texas, United States
ChrisandMelinda1 47/C
Temple, Texas
We are (PamperedPixie) ia laid back DDF couple, fun to be around with, we are very respectful. We are smart and know how to have a conversation. We just like to have fun,whatever it .

My Ideal Person Respectful,DDF, In 4 foot 8 so im smal so in not into real tall guys or big Cock guys.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of ChrisandMelinda1's responses

  • 47/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Temple, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 9, 1976 August 4, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Who cares Yes
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Other Hair Color Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium Short
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None