Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Cazmose 39 / M
"Looking for something real, no FWB'S"
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2017

To view all of
Cazmose's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cazmose's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,416 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,398,731 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Cazmose 39/M
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Trying something new, looking for an older woman preferably 40+ years old to... Maybe teach me some things
I'm 6'1"@180lbs half Mexican half white, into most everything just not up to date on everything since somethings are not as enjoyable when you go stag. Like all kinds of music top choices are , pussy rock (new age country ), classic rock ( pink Floyd, the who, aerosmith, Ac/DC,etc), and hardcore rock ( pantera, Metallica,etc)

My Ideal Person A woman who isn't here to play games, someone I can hangout with and chill together as well as, hopefully, if we're both into each other, then being in a relationship as well

  • 39 / male
  • Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 27, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Working through a temp agency right now at a warehouse
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None