Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bonernslyde 59 / 49 / C
"Fun couple looking for bi-sexual people to have some adult fun with."
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 29, 2020

To view all of
Bonernslyde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bonernslyde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,814,793 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
utrecht, Netherlands
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Ohio, United States
Texas, United States
Bonernslyde 59/C
San Antonio, Texas
A dirty mind is just a sense of humor with adult content.
We have been together for 20 yrs, we are well grounded in our relationship. What u see is what u get. Nothing fancy here, just a good, honest bi m/f couple looking for good, honest people to have a good time with. We are pretty open minded when it comes to "sexploring". We aren't into pain, bdsm, animals, or human waste fetishes. We are discrete & plan on staying that way.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is someone that is honest, good, can speak in complete sentences and carry on an adult conversation, & acts age appropriate. Color, class, and sexual orientation is not a concern with us. We love all the colors of the rainbow & believe we all deserve a lil "sexploring" especially in these troubled times in this crazy world we're living in!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Bonernslyde's responses

  • 59/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Sextalian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 7, 1964 August 21, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Self employed Self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses