Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bohemz 34 / 33 / C
"Just want to have fun and experience new things"
Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2017

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bohemz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,958 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,844,054 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Lazio, Italy
Cheshire, United Kingdom
Lemmer, Netherlands
Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Bavaria, Germany
London, United Kingdom
arkadia, Greece
Bohemz 34/C
Munich, Bavaria , Germany
[[SIZE 3]B]We like travelling, sport ( fitness and trecking ) nature and we want new experiences. We are not very outgoing, we prefer staying at home with a movie or a book, but we don't mind going out for a fun night.[/B][/SIZE] [bling 654471] [bling 659353] [bling 659570] [bling 658682] [bling 658469] [bling 683135] [bling 658660] [bling 660286] [bling 656561] [bling 680554] [bling 682870] [bling 683140] [bling 680555] [bling 660448] [bling 658851] [bling 654471]

My Ideal Person WE ARE NOT INTERESTED IN MEN !!! We are open for real dates with women ( otside the virtual world ) that can eventually lead to a fun night.

  • 34/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Munich, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Spanish
Have Children: No
Birthdate: March 12, 1990 July 13, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None