Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Blonde_girl6969 38 / F
"willing to try anything once!"
florence, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Blonde_girl6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Blonde_girl6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,410 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,403,272 Active Members!*
Friends Network
2forlust45
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Lamonte210tx
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Dreamhunter
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Delgadocat
Ohio, United States
luvbuds80
Saskatchewan, Canada
Tanger5892
District of Columbia, United States
YoungBlkCurved
Washington, United States
pilot4740
North Carolina, United States
TaraFox381
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Blonde_girl6969 38/F
florence, Kentucky
if my pictures make your favorites then I will give access to more private pictures
Introduction
i have been asked numerous times! so yes i will accept andor post your tributes if you wantI am looking for woman of all ages,races and builds.LOVE WOMEN. Older men 60 preferably! Some couples given the right situations and BBC. I am VERY oral!! love love giving oral.. I am looking to explore my more wild side and am willing to explore and try 2 or more gay guys to play with withpeg or where ever it may lead. XOXOXOGUYS UNDER 60 STOP SENDING ME MESSAGES!!!! READ MY PROFILE!!!! UNLESS YOU ARE A COUPLEwith proof OR BBC!! Please note that the only way i will accept your friend requests is if you comment on my picsvids. good or bad just wanting feedback. see if this actually gets read or not!

My Ideal Person BBc of ANY age is OKAY!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Blonde_girl6969's responses

Information
  • 38 / female
  • florence, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 11, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: assisted living ass
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: