Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Bimaleinspfld61 67 / M
"Bi cpl looking for others"
Springfield, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Bimaleinspfld61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Bimaleinspfld61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,340 Active Members!*
 
Status
Bimaleinspfld61 67/M
Springfield, Oregon
Introduction
wei enjoy playing bi. looking for bi cpls or bi singles. Straight people need not to apply or comment at all. 66 5'8" 190 with 7.5" enjoy Camping coast and hot tubs. love to be nakid. she is 52 and hot wants more cock than i have . cum help me make her weeki would like to find fwb that also like to play.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for male/female couples where the male is also bisexual. Age is open, however I prefer couples who are on the average to slim side, especially the women...small/petite size is a BIG Plus I also like my partners male and female to be clean, smooth and shaved. Inexpereinced coupes and singles are NO problem, its fun to experiment and see what gets each other aroused. Select single males and females are also welcome to message me, and tell me what you are looking for. Write me back..and let's have some fun.

View more of Bimaleinspfld61's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Springfield, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: