Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BiTheWayInPhx 61 / M
"LQQKING For Oral Satisfaction with Couples, Women and Men"
Landlocked, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
BiTheWayInPhx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BiTheWayInPhx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,711,857 Active Members!*
Friends Network
roseahank
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
jmiles5740
Arizona, United States
Kasiegurl35
Arizona, United States
hard14use
Arizona, United States
BigJimwashere
Arizona, United States
Bayonetta_Gal
Arizona, United States
MyHoneyLips4U
Arizona, United States
Cplwcockskrwife
Arizona, United States
Kim_in_Phoenix
Arizona, United States
 
Status
BiTheWayInPhx 61/M
Landlocked, Arizona
This sucks, every time I find a cock to eat somehow my GF seems to screw it up or just my poor planning...ouch
Introduction
I am interested in couples, women and occasionally men for some oral satisfaction. I enjoy orally pleasing both male and females, its my kink lol. I am very discreet, clean, sincere, honest, open minded and enjoy most things and willing to try more with the right per. Its never to late to have FUN. Lets chat and see where it goes. Oral Only for the guys... Please be squeekie clean. Older mature women encouraged to inquire. Also straight men who like there cock sucked with no recip

My Ideal Person I would think BREATHING LOL. A couple or single person for NSA oral times. Also I would like to find a couple where the male is bi and suck his cock while his woman watches and then possibly joins the mixture.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Landlocked, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
My Trophy Case: