Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
BeePje 47 / 47 / C
"Fun couple that is looking for even more fun."
Close, BE, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2017

To view all of
BeePje's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view BeePje's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,040 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,650,521 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NasseMaus69
Bavaria, Germany
stefke75
limburg, Belgium
CasualFuninBXL
Brussel, Belgium
switcheddie
Eindhoven, Netherlands
Gio41844
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
sanots123
Chandigarh, India
Brianna8019
noord holland, Netherlands
Nosotros137
Cataluña, España
belise70
Zeeland, Netherlands
 
Status
BeePje 47/C
Close, BE , Belgium
Come talk to us in IM. Can't read emails...
Introduction
Sexually very active couple very much in love with each other, and looking to get the most out of life. We like to chat but also meet other people when there's a click...

My Ideal Person Nice people, people with respect and a good sense of humour. Looking for couples but singles welcome too. Single men preferably between 25 and 35 yo, and a gentle character...

Information
  • 47/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Close, BE, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1977 January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None