Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AsianMILF88 35 / F
"Looking For older older, heavier men. My MILK is in! Will want to take photos/video, I will wear a sexy black lace mask. "
Palo Alto, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 11, 2023

To view all of
AsianMILF88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AsianMILF88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,719,117 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nakdsurfer68
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nnjny2021
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
BBAALL
Utah, United States
Inexperienced127
California, United States
asfdfast
California, United States
capricciodiberga
Catalunya, Spain
longnthck2u8
Florida, United States
M0ltenchocolate
California, United States
Jmick17
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
AsianMILF88 35/F
Palo Alto, California
Introduction
Open to most things Im Five Foot Asian Interested in bondage ropeplay spreader bars cuff restraints and visiting sex clubs Enjoy public sex and nude beaches. Looking in to Bukkake/Gokkun events. Into DP and Oral, unfortunately strong gag reflex, but most guys like it super sloppy.

My Ideal Person Recently pregnant so no condoms needed my milk is IN Big breastfeeding fetish Interested in different forms of roleplay a man with heavy loads for creampies and facials to tease my hubby with

Information
  • 35 / female
  • Palo Alto, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: August 8, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: