Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AshnLaxxx13 55 / 40 / C
"Kinky couple that wants to play"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 4, 2018

To view all of
AshnLaxxx13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AshnLaxxx13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,550 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,720,341 Active Members!*
AshnLaxxx13 55/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
We love to play with kinky sluts like us If you have a BWC we want it We would like to play with submissive men women or couples We have very few limits Please be clean shaved and naughty

My Ideal Person A bicouple or bimalebifemale that enjoys bondage humiliation squirting water sports nipple torture cum denial andor breath play Not that you have to like them all but the more you like the more we like you We prefer if you shave We dont play alone so please be respectful and dont bother asking

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of AshnLaxxx13's responses

  • 55/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: September 13, 1968 April 20, 1984
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Fuck toy slut Fuck toy slutÃÂÃÃÂÃÃ