Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AngelAlpha1 51 / 49 / C
"A little Dom, a little sensual."
Billings, Missouri, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 11, 2019

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AngelAlpha1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,585 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,399,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
Washington, United States
South Australia, Australia
Oklahoma, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
AngelAlpha1 51/C
Billings, Missouri
What a hell week. more day to go...who needs a drink
We're a professional couple, we work hard, and would like to find some friends to hang out with. Get some drinks and see where things go. Doesn't have to be all sexual, we want friends in and out of the bedroom, kitchen, dining room, heck, outside. lol Angel is Bi, so would love to please/be pleased by another woman, while Alpha joins in. Alpha is a Dom, and likes telling Angel what to do to him, and to others. Don't assume he has to rough all the time he can be sensual too. He has really strong hands, gives great massages! Angel likes the flog, and hair pulling, some spanking and pinching to help bring the sting, it's just really intense, but don't forget to kiss/suck the sting away. She likes her girl time and soft and sensual too. Angel is not really into bondage, but willing to try with the right people once we build trust.

My Ideal Person Would love to bring another woman in, between Angel and Alpha everyone will get pleased multiple times.

We have been with a few couples, Angel prefers same room, if we've talked for awhile via text/messaging and Angel feels like she's gotten to know you, she is okay with full swap, otherwise we do oral/soft swap the first time, then move on to full swap when we meet the next time. If you don't want to take the time to get to know us then move on. We are DDF, and wish to stay that way. Angel hates condoms too, she has an allergy, but would rather get irritations, than a disease.

Looking for a couple we can get to know, hang out with, have drinks, and if we hit it off, we can move to the bedroom.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Angel-Little Big Town, Eagles, Journey, Stevie Nicks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Angel - I would love be fucked while someone is licking
my clit, and someone else is sucking on my nipples. <br><br>
Alpha - I'm a Dom so Having complete control, Telling the
woman what do and punishing if she doesn't. Don't need
bondage have control, but can add it if she wants. I take
what I want when I want but never have force.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, Flogging, red but don't leave marks., bondage is a maybe but have have trust first.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, We're a couple and always together room so have
be open that

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

View more of AngelAlpha1's responses

  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Billings, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, JustEnglish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: September 11, 1972 October 17, 1974
Travels to: Branson, Missouri, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some grad school
Occupation: Retail Financial
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses