Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Alan_1997 27 / M
"if you can get in contact cool"
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 8, 2019

To view all of
Alan_1997's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Alan_1997's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,308 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,743,357 Active Members!*
 
Status
Alan_1997 27/M
Tucson, Arizona
This is most likely farewell goodbye
Introduction
So far my experience talking to people online is pointless I am still alone with no real lover and the people that seem interested that are far away does not last. I end up finding myself shutting down and slowly no longer talking with anyone. Also they just made it impossible for me to find anyone on this free members had the hardest time communicating already now I can't hotlist or see who viewed me or anything everything is blurred out I have no hope for love or sex. AND IT NOW COSTS POINTS TO CHAT IN A CHATROOM WHAT THE ACTUAL FUCK! Update may 6 2024,had 0 girlfriends and had sex 0 times in my life

My Ideal Person I don't have much of a ideal person yet just would love to have physical affection with someone. Also white Asian women are one of the most attractive things in the world to me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Alan_1997's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: None
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: