Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
AilenRouse 20 / F
"I am a cheerful and tender Latina, do not be fooled I can also be very naughty."
Queens, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 8, 2023

To view all of
AilenRouse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view AilenRouse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,751,874 Active Members!*
Friends Network
remoobroht
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
takeiteasyDD
Ontario, Canada
Bluecomett
New Jersey, United States
Jenbubba69
New Jersey, United States
Scottmacor1bm
Pennsylvania, United States
J_n_A69
New York, United States
Orestes1991
California, United States
heandshe241
New York, United States
ep4u86
New York, United States
 
Status
AilenRouse 20/F
Queens, New York
Which is your deepest lustful desire?
Introduction
I am a cheerful and tender Latina, do not be fooled I can also be very naughty. I'm a good listener so don't be afraid to express your feelings, I could be your friend and your lover if you want.

My Ideal Person I like guys with a manly attitude, strong personality and dirty thoughts. Sometimes I like to go further and see you naked! I don't like private 2 minutes HAHA lol. I don't like men who are in a hurry do a show, or a man who is insecure and doesn't know that he wants me, don't be afraid to tell me what do you like.

Information
  • 20 / female
  • Queens, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 20, 2003
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Estudiante
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: