Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
808sweetnsexy 55 / 47 / C
"Seeking: CLEAN and DISCREET Attractive Sexy BI- Females or Very Selective Couples for Friends/Play"
Greater Seattle Area, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 20, 2014

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 808sweetnsexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,133 Members Online NOW!*
  • 150,796 New photos this week!
  • 124,705,621 Active Members!*
808sweetnsexy 55/C
Greater Seattle Area, Washington
CLEAN Attractive Sexy Bi-Females for ALONE 1 on1 Female-Female Play AND Selective Couples for Fun!
No Longer a couple. Female half here only . However profile orientation cant be changed. Quality over Quantity People ALWAYS. I am very busy professional and I am very super selective in who i decide to meet. IF YOU WANT A RESPONSE SEND AN EMAIL NOT A FLIRT! ;-) NOT INTERESTED IN ONLINE CHATTING..PREFER TO MEET...Assess if we click/connect. We decide to meet in per in a public place (no exceptions) and go from there....This ALSO GUARANTEES you are REAL! ;-) ____________________________________________________________ I am formally the female half of a couple that is no longer together. I am looking for Sexy HWP females (must have a pretty face and smile) for FWB type friendship one on one play and possibly VERY RARELY a couple with pretty Bi-female and very fit athletic body type great stamina male with a Handsome face. NOT LOOKING FOR ANY SINGLE MALES AT THIS TIME Setting up a meet DOES NOT guarantee play. Mutual attraction, chemistry and connection is required. There must be a level of understanding and comfort all the way around to move forward. PLEASE be POLITE, RESPECTFUL and CLASSY. If you are pushy, rude or vulgar you will be BLOCKED. I prefer to SPEAK to the FEMALE HALF to ensure she has just as much interest in meeting if you are a couple. Me Speaking to the female half BEFORE meeting in per will be non-negotiable. I may request a webcam/verification.

My Ideal Person CLEAN DISCREET Attractive Sexy Like Minded HWP Bi curious or Bi Sexual Females and VERY RARELY Couples

Male half of a couple must have hot athletic bod, handsome face, nice circumcised cock and excellent stamina to be considered. Well trimmed or smooth is expected. Must love and enjoy pleasing a woman.

Female half must have a pretty face and have interest in women. This means she is WANTING and WILLING to RECIPROCATE in pleasuring another woman. (not just receive pleasure) No interest in Pillow Princesses.

Female half can be a little shy but must have confidence and feel sexy in her own skin and embrace her sexuality. Different feminine body types are sexy and beautiful to me. However, please be Height Weight Proportioned and not overweight and unhealthy. Smooth where it counts is preferred. Strip or patch above is totally fine.

Cleanliness is of the utmost importance. Take the time to be fresh and very clean if we decide to play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of 808sweetnsexy's responses

  • 55/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Greater Seattle Area, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: April 28, 1969 October 11, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A C
Glasses or Contacts: None None