Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
69funcouple62 61 / 61 / C
"always looking for fun people to play with. we can host"
sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 19, 2007

To view all of
69funcouple62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 69funcouple62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,586 Members Online NOW!*
  • 145,505 New photos this week!
  • 124,843,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Florida, United States
Ontario, Canada
Georgia, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
69funcouple62 61/C
sudbury, Ontario , Canada
Were an open couple in our mid 50's , looking for bedroom fun and frienship.We are a full swap couple , very down to earth and easy going. We love to entertain at home .We don't want head games or pic collectors , we just love to play and make friends.We prefer people that are shaved (as we are) or very closely trimmed.

My Ideal Person Looking for down to earth , easy going couples or singles for good clean fun must be under 50 unless you look much younger (she will be the judge of that lol)

  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • sudbury, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 28, 1962 May 10, 1963
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Blue