Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
666TheRiddler666 33 / M
"Metal for ever"
Lutherstadt Wittenberg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2018

To view all of
666TheRiddler666's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 666TheRiddler666's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,406,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RoxyElisabeth
Online NOW!
Enschede, Netherlands
federbluemchen
Berlin, Germany
cccarmen2
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sabbii28
Berlin, Germany
FoxyyBrunette
Oregon, United States
Cristina9875
stockholm, Sweden
EnglishRose2016
Dalmatia, Croatia
Sweetygiirl95
Zrich, Switzerland
butterfly201607
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
666TheRiddler666 33/M
Lutherstadt Wittenberg, Saxony-Anhalt , Germany
Introduction


What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Six Feet Under, Deicide, Behemoth, usw.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Nachfragen ;)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Nachfragen ;)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Oh da gibt es viele.

View more of 666TheRiddler666's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Lutherstadt Wittenberg, Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 20, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Chemiker
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Pagan
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None