Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
599353 63 / F
"ich hätt gern einen unkonventionellen"
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 599353's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,003 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,756,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
belucouple
Lucerne, Switzerland
schleiferle
Aargau, Switzerland
samesas42
Rhône Alpes, France
brauer99
Bern, Switzerland
Penny373
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rm_madoda1963
Thurgau, Switzerland
oreliete69
Campania, Italy
Fredlamedor68
Andorra, Andorra
rm_nada1970312
Zurich, Switzerland
 
Status
599353 63/F
Zurich, Zurich , Switzerland
Introduction
gescheiten Mann ohne Klammerreflex, dafür mit Witz, Genussfähigkeit und der Bereitschaft zum verlässlichen Dialog auf allen Ebenen des Seins. Mehr als an der Häufigkeit der Begegnungen liegt mir an deren Intensität, am Bezug nehmen aufeinander.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Wildecker Herzbuben optisch, Johnny Cleggs "walking
songs"

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
es msste was mit hohen Stiefeln sein...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
wer mit mir Sex hat, IST berhmt :-)

View more of 599353's responses

Information
  • 63 / female
  • Zurich, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 8, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None