Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
4Fun1031 50 / 33 / C
"Looking for some fun! Where are the Bulls at?"
Frisco, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
4Fun1031's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of BookofSex.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 4Fun1031's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,613 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,754,538 Active Members!*
 
Status
4Fun1031 50/C
Frisco, Texas
Happy weekend! Who's having fun?
Introduction
We are a professional couple, looking to make new friends for NSA, discreet MFM fun & couples. Message me and chat if you are interested. All DMs are handled by myself, the wife. If you don’t have a profile picture or a picture of what your working with chances are I won’™t respond. No one is interested in seeing your gym selfies.

My Ideal Person Must be discreet, clean & disease free. We respect our privacy and will do the same for you. BBC is preference but don’t let that deter you from messaging us.

Information
  • 50/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Frisco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 27, 1974 December 31, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner Marketing
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/None N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None