Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
40ishCouple35 48 / 48 / C
"A couple that is new to this all"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 13, 2013

To view all of
40ishCouple35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view 40ishCouple35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,015 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,814,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
Kansas, United States
Tennessee, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
Kansas, United States
Arkansas, United States
New York, United States
40ishCouple35 48/C
Olathe, Kansas
We have just started experimenting with doing things with other couples and have loved everything to this point. As our outside sexual relationship expands our sex with each other grows. Although new to this we have been married for a long time and are still deeply in love.

My Ideal Person Couples who are similar to us.

  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: February 23, 1976 March 31, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue